Hello We are the Masons! My husband and I have two boys (Briceson6 and Josiah2 and a three month old baby girl. We are looking for a fun loving nanny on a part-time basis during the week only (12:30pm-5:30 pm M-F)to keep our children. We are including a gym membership for daily outings and exercise (with my children only). Can't wait to meet you.
I am a stay-a-home mom who just needs a little extra help during the week to keep on top of the house & meals in order to be able to spend more time with my kiddos. I'm currently pregnant with #4 (due in August) and I'm really dragging energy-wise these last 2 months before baby arrives. My kids are home with me all the time, and I don't want that to change. Any nanny I hire will be helping me ...
Hey my name is Kimberley, I am looking to find a dependable and reliable nanny/baby sitter from the hours of 11pm-7am some Weekdays and every other wknd. Please be advised that no cares such as feeding, dressing or traveling is involved. Just sit with child while I am at work.
We need a flexible and caring nanny for our four year old son and twenty month daughter. Responsibilities may include getting kids ready in the mornings, dropping my son off at preschool and picking him up, individual time with my daughter, doing afternoon activities with the kids including homework and light cleaning and laundry. We prefer a college educated nanny who is cpr certified, has her...
Looking for a nanny from 2:30pm-4:00pm until I get off of work. Must be dependable reliable and have background.
My name is Jess. I am hoping to a full-time nanny for my twin boys. Our nanny must be dedicated and energetic! They must be comfortable with caring for two dogs as well and helping with basic housework (laundry and dishes.) Approx 30 hours a week during first shift. Start date tentatively in August. How To Apply: You can reach out via this web siteand I'll try to get back shortly!
todayMaineville, OH+305 milesJobs
Maineville family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Please be comfortable with pets. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. It is important to us that you have your own car. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son and 4-year-old daughter. My schedule may vary.
todayBluffton, IN+199 milesJobs
Bluffton family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. We require that you have your own car. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son. My schedule may vary.
todayKendallville, IN+179 milesJobs
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Kendallville. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. We are also looking for someone who is bilingual. I am due in a few weeks so we aren't in need right away, but we will be in need come July.
todaySpringfield, IL+191 milesJobs
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Springfield.
todayGlenview, IL+11 milesJobs
Glenview family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids and have a clean driving record! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Main duties include pick up and drop off from camp to activities. Responsibilities would include easy meal preps and snacks. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Please be comfortable with pets. Giving a hand with the kid's lau...
todaySt Peters, MO+288 milesJobs
We are looking for a great nanny / babysitter for 2 children in Saint Peters. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car and who is comfortable with pets. Must be reliable and punctual. This is a part time job only about 10 hours a week.
Hi there my name is Alexa. I m 18yrs old and have years of experience. I m also certified by the Red Cross! I am a dependable driver with a safe car. I love genuinely love spending time with children. Please let me know if you are interested.
I am looking for weekend babysitting. I am experienced with all ages. Prepare meals, laundry, I am able to drive, I have been nannying for a family for 3 yrs now.
Description: Hi there my name is Cassidee. I am looking for a nursemaid job opportunity in Dubuque, Iowa. My availability is flexible. Services And Training: I am happy to help with date night supervising, afterschool care, and pet care. I also are willing to travel. I have a few years of paid work experience. Let's Connect: Shoot me a message and I should reply shortly.
About Me: Hello my name is Terri. I am interviewing for a care giver job in Aurora, Illinois. I aim to be a caring person. I am available as required. Description of Skills: I will take care of date night supervising, summer days. On top of this, I am comfortable working with sick children. With respect to previous experience, I have years of experience. How To Contact Me: Send a message and I ...
last weekChicago, IL+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
About The Job: Hello my name is sa. I'm hoping to hire a child-minder available in Chicago, Illinois. I aim to connect with a capable, excellent person who has after school availability. Duties: My family requires transport to and from extracurriculars, overnight care, and pet care. It is preferable if you have personal transportation available. The top service provider would have over 2 years ...
We are looking for a full time nanny share opportunity for our infant son beginning this Fall.