Hi everyone! We are looking for a nanny for our three kids 12, 5, and 1. The hours are Thursday, Friday, and Saturday 9-7. The big kids will both be at school until three and 4 for two of the days, so you will only have the baby for most of those days. We do have a large dog, cat and guinea pigs so must like animals, lol. We are looking for someone to be with us longterm, someone who wants to g...
this weekChicago, IL+11 milesHousehold Services
Hello my name is Maria. I love child care and look forward to caring for your children. I am a student at Lane Tech High School and have experience with both tutoring and childcare. I look forward to working with you!
this weekAddison, IL+12 milesHousehold Services
Resume Summary: Nice to meet you! My name is Monica. I'm seeking a sitter job in Addison (Township), Illinois or any part of North america. My goal is to apply my abilities as a sitter. I can be available as needed. Services And Training: I will take care of date night supervising, overnight care, and school pick-up and drop-off. On top of this, I are comfortable working with twins. I have expe...
last weekWheaton, IL+20 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hi! I m looking for flexible care for my two children, my home or yours. Hours will always be between 11am-6pm m-f but will vary- anywhere from 10-20 hours/week. Open to nanny share
last weekHighland, IN+34 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I need help taking care of a newborn girl during daytime and also babysitting my 2 year old when I run errands. My older daughter is a shy but active toddler while my younger 1 is just getting used to her feeding and sleeping schedule. I have 2 dogs at home so I am looking for someone that is comfortable with pets.
last weekChicago, IL+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I'm a software engineer/artist that works at home with my husband who is a music producer/and works in finance. We both work from home often (I work from home every day), but because of the nature of my work, I do need the help of a caregiver. I'm having my 1st child this October, and am looking for someone to work roughly 40/hrs a week. I'm certainly open to a nanny share.
last weekBaraboo, WI+171 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Needing a nanny/sitter Mondays, Thursdays, and Fridays 7am-6pm. Pay is negotiable. CPR certified is preferred.
last weekChicago, IL+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We are looking for a nanny who is comfortable with a slightly flexible schedule. 3 days a week will only be 1 of the boys, and 2 days will be shared. We are looking to pay $16 an hour when it's 1 child, and $20 an hour when it's two. It would be about $800 - $900 a week for the nanny with about 50 hours. Starting time would be between 7:30 and 8am and ending time would be between 4:30 and 6pm. ...
last weekChicago, IL+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for a nanny share Wednesday through Friday 8:30 to 5:30 ideally near Printers Row for 1 baby girl.
Personal Profile: Hi there my name is Kenzie. I'm seeking a babysitter job in Tinley Park, Illinois. I strive to be a knowledgeable candidate. I am available as required. Services And Training: I can take care of play date supervision, overnight care, and children's crafting. On top of this, I are comfortable working with sick children. I have experience in child care. Booking An Appointment: S...
About Me: Hello my name is Gracielle. I am going into my sophomore year at CMU and am looking for a part time job as a baby-sitter/nanny during the school year! I am very experienced with kids as I have many siblings, the youngest's being 1, 4, and 6, and I often take care of them at home. Not only do I love kids, I also want my career to involve kids when I am finished with studying the medica...
Expecting 1st child in October. Looking for a full-time care provider and family to have a nanny share with.
last weekChicago, IL+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Our family is new to Chicago. My husband is a developer who works from home and I am a research analyst. We are looking to join a family and nanny that can care for our daughter as if she were part of the family.
last weekChicago, IL+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for an engaging, reliable and safe nanny to care for my daughter, around odd work hours. Will need to have a safe car, drivers license, insurance as I will need you to do pick-ups and drop-offs ( with mileage reimbursed). Responsibilities will range from care and facilitating her morning routine, feeding, drop-off to extracurricular activities, outings, and educational enrichment. I am ...
last weekLeslie, MI+236 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for some part time help 1-2 days a week, usually Wednesday and Thursday. We have 2 small boys 9 month old and a 2 year old that love to play and are very busy. We also have a couple dogs and a cat we just ask that you clean up after the kids when they play and the meals when you are here for the children.
Hi there! We are looking for a nanny share for our 1 year old sweet boy in the Madeira area. We are looking for care Tue, Wed and Thur with the hours being about 8-4:30. I would love to hear from you if you are interested!