Hello! My name is Taylor. I am available to provide childcare during the day Monday-Friday. I have a background in food services, swim lessons, lifeguarding, and agriculture. I attended Iowa State and moved to Indianapolis a year ago. I am in the middle of a life change and I am looking to change my career direction at this time. I m hoping moving into childcare will help me bridge my way into ...
last weekKokomo, IN+151 milesHousehold Services
Hey my name is Shelby. I'm a mom of two wonderful and adorable kids. I'm great with kids. I been babysitting since I was fifteen year old and now I'm going on 28yr old. Your kids will have a blast with me and your kids will love me
Who I Am: Hey my name is Joniah, and I am 12yrs of age with experience working with younger children, thanks to my family. I'm looking for a caregiver employment opportunity in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. I aim to be a hard working, great person. I will try my best to alter my schedule for your needs! Services And Training: I am comfortable with homework help, working with sick children, and cleaning...
last weekMason, OH+298 milesDomestic Care Jobs
1.5 yr old boy, #2 due in Dec 2019 (12 weeks old when they start at the end of February 2020). Would love to nanny share at someone else's house M-TH, food provided at that house.
last weekFranklin, WI+69 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We are looking for someone to take care of our sweet little girl. She is one years old and loves to crawl and play (walk shortly). Looking for someone to work Tues-Thurs from ~7:00am to 5pm. Looking for expertise to drive to allow for activities throughout the day if wanted/needed.
last weekChicago, IL+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
PT Nanny Needed for Baby in Bucktown, to begin August first - 1271 Job summary: Loving family seeks part-time nanny for their baby, to begin August first. Mondays and Tuesdays from 7:00 am-5:00 pm. Opportunities for additional hours available known in advanced and based on nanny's availability. Compensation: $18 - $20/hr. Job Information and Requirements: 20 hours guaranteed per week. Mondays a...
last weekChicago, IL+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I am a stay at home mom who needs a little me time and also time to get things done. I'm from Puerto Rico we moved to Chicago only a couple of years ago. My son Kai is three months old. I am looking to have a nanny two days a week and sometimes for date night. I'm totally open to nanny share.
last weekFenton, MO+294 milesDomestic Care Jobs
need sitter five days a week for two boys every other week. 9-5pm oldest boy is Austic
Hello! Our baby girl if not born yet. She will be here early November. I am a teacher so I plan on taking the 1st three months off to spend with her and then will go back end of February. I will need someone from end of February-June third. 3 days a week/9 hours a day. We have a mini golden doodle nala. She would be at the house and just needs to be let out a few times a day in fenced area. We ...
My name is danielle, I'm 38 yrs old and I am currently a CNA and have been for twenty years. I love taking care of the elderly as well as children! I am CPR trained.
last weekChicago, IL+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for someone to watch my 9-year-old stepson after school between three and 6/7 a few days a week. May need help picking him up from school and helping him with homework.
last weekRacine, WI+56 milesChild Care Services
Hi, I m Da Zhur! I m from Racine, Wisconsin where I spent a lot of my time by the beautiful lakefront or curled up at home with a lovely book. I am available as a nanny and a babysitter for any families that need the extra hand and I am confident that I can accurately assist in caring for any family. Contact me at 262-504-... or ...@gmail.com
last weekElgin, IL+33 milesChild Care Services
Who I Am: Hey my name is Katherine. I'm looking for a sitter employment opportunity in Elgin, Illinois. I aim to apply my experience as a sitter. I am available as required. Services And Training: I am happy to help with transport to and from extracurriculars, meal preparation, and swimming supervision. I are willing to travel. I have multiple years of experience. Let's Connect: Call and I shou...
last weekRacine, WI+56 milesHousehold Services
Personal Profile: Hey my name is Cassidy . I am seeking a Nanny position in Racine, Wisconsin. I strive to be a caring, efficient person. Available now. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing date night supervising, homework help, and pet care. I are comfortable working with sick children. I have been experience babysitting. Contacting Me: Send a message and I'll respond ASAP!