Hello my name is Joaquina. My child is charming. We are looking for child care. Can't wait to chat with you soon.
last weekOak Lawn, IL+13 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I work some morning shifts and some evening shifts while my husband works overnights. He may be home sleeping while you watch our daughter. She is a breast milk and formula fed baby. She is a happy baby with a little bit of teething. My work schedule varies every week, so your schedule with vary. Need babysitting about 20hrs/week, no weekends. Nanny share okay. Need someone close to Oak Lawn, IL.
We are looking for a nanny for our 2 year old son, it would be days Monday through Friday with a possible occasional date night. We are a fun family and like our son to stay active and be challenged. He is advanced for his age and we want to be sure to continue challenging him and our current day care situation is not fitting his individual needs. We would be looking for someone who would take ...
last weekColumbus, IN+226 milesHousehold Services
Personal Profile: Nice to meet you! My name is paige. I'm looking for a babysitting provider job in Columbus, Indiana. I strive to be a wonderful individual. My availability is flexible. i am a college student. i have been working with kids for almost 5 yrs. i am CPR certified as well as safe sleep certified! Service Abilities: I am comfortable doing play date supervision, meal preparation, and...
Looking for a nanny on Thursday and Fridays when school starts, 8-3. I would like fun activities in and outside the home. We also have a dog too!
Nanny for Tommy full-time - he is four months old. Looking from 7/29 to 10/16.
Looking for childcare and help around the house. My son, Marius (aka Mars) is four months old and is a total sweetheart. You ll just fall in love with his smile and flirty eyes. I will need care starting mid-August through mid-June. My husband and I are both educators so any school breaks we will not need childcare. Approximate hours would be 7-3:30pm 3 days/week to start. Potentially could tur...
Looking for someone to come to our home and watch our newborn and let our dogs out
Hi everyone! We are looking for a nanny for our three kids 12, 5, and 1. The hours are Thursday, Friday, and Saturday 9-7. The big kids will both be at school until three and 4 for two of the days, so you will only have the baby for most of those days. We do have a large dog, cat and guinea pigs so must like animals, lol. We are looking for someone to be with us longterm, someone who wants to g...
Hello my name is Maria. I love child care and look forward to caring for your children. I am a student at Lane Tech High School and have experience with both tutoring and childcare. I look forward to working with you!
Resume Summary: Nice to meet you! My name is Monica. I'm seeking a sitter job in Addison (Township), Illinois or any part of North america. My goal is to apply my abilities as a sitter. I can be available as needed. Services And Training: I will take care of date night supervising, overnight care, and school pick-up and drop-off. On top of this, I are comfortable working with twins. I have expe...
Hi! I m looking for flexible care for my two children, my home or yours. Hours will always be between 11am-6pm m-f but will vary- anywhere from 10-20 hours/week. Open to nanny share
I need help taking care of a newborn girl during daytime and also babysitting my 2 year old when I run errands. My older daughter is a shy but active toddler while my younger 1 is just getting used to her feeding and sleeping schedule. I have 2 dogs at home so I am looking for someone that is comfortable with pets.
I'm a software engineer/artist that works at home with my husband who is a music producer/and works in finance. We both work from home often (I work from home every day), but because of the nature of my work, I do need the help of a caregiver. I'm having my 1st child this October, and am looking for someone to work roughly 40/hrs a week. I'm certainly open to a nanny share.
days agoBaraboo, WI+171 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Needing a nanny/sitter Mondays, Thursdays, and Fridays 7am-6pm. Pay is negotiable. CPR certified is preferred.
We are looking for a nanny who is comfortable with a slightly flexible schedule. 3 days a week will only be 1 of the boys, and 2 days will be shared. We are looking to pay $16 an hour when it's 1 child, and $20 an hour when it's two. It would be about $800 - $900 a week for the nanny with about 50 hours. Starting time would be between 7:30 and 8am and ending time would be between 4:30 and 6pm. ...
Looking for a nanny share Wednesday through Friday 8:30 to 5:30 ideally near Printers Row for 1 baby girl.