last weekChicago, IL+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I have 2 boys - 2 1/2 and six mos. I am hoping to join a nanny share M-TH 9-5 within the Lakeview area. I wouldn t need anything else besides child care, but would like someone energetic that will have fun with them!
last weekChicago, IL+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We need a nanny for our one child in Chicago. And we're looking now! Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! Looking for a caregiver for my infant son. For more information: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/caring-responsible-nanny-needed-for-1-child-in-apply-in-chicago_i24934985
last weekChicago, IL+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
My husband, Brian and I welcomed a girl in May. We live in Ravenswood and want to nanny share with a family close by. We both work full time and need help Monday through Friday, 8 am - 6 pm. A non-smoker with a current drivers license is a must and multi-lingual would be ideal!
last weekLemont, IL+20 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hello, my name is Shae I have 2 beautiful, wonderful children. I work 6am-6pm one week Mon, Tues, Fri and the 2nd week Wed, Thurs. I know that is early hour to start but I will have my mother drop them off around 7-8ish if that helps. I hope to find someone who loves kids and that I can trust keeping them safe at ALL times!! Thank you so much
last weekChicago, IL+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I work at 2nd City! My work hours are about 9am to 5pm everyday, but can have some flexibilities around that if needed. I am having a child in September and am looking for nanny share in December 2019.
Hi I am looking for a nanny or a nanny share starting January 2020. The hours would be Monday Wednesday 8-630pm Tuesday Thursday 8-6pm.
FT Nanny Needed for two children in River Forest - JC 1258 Older child attends half-day preschool with possible activities, and toddler with limited activities (i.e. music class, story time, gymnastics). Guaranteed 50 hours per week. Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m. $800 - $860/week Nanny should drive and have a safe driving history. Nanny should be able to supply a clean, safe, servi...
Looking for help for our 2 awesome kids during the summer and possibly school year. My son has ADHD and my daughter has some developmental delays, looking for patience, fun, and socialization. Open to nanny-share with similar age kids, bonus if they go to the same school (Willow Bend). Would need coverage during working hours, transportation, and open to activities outside the home. I work from...
Mother of two so def have background! And great multitasker and patience and fun !
last weekWilmette, IL+13 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Nanny Needed for 2 Children in Wilmette, to begin in late July - JC 1256 Job overview: Loving family in Wilmette seeks full time nanny for their 2 children, a preschooler and an infant. Guaranteed 38 hours per week. Regular hours Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, 7:30 am-6:30 pm and Fridays 8am noon, with the possibility for extra hours. Schedule will be known in advance. Compensation: $646 - $722...
FT Nanny Needed for 3 Children in River Forest, to begin immediately - JC 1255 Job overview: Busy family seeking a kind and reliable nanny for their 3 children in River Forest. 2 children attend school; a toddler stays at home. Compensation: $1100.00 per week plus vacation & sick days Job Info and Requirements: Guaranteed 54 hours per week. Schedule as follows: Monday 7:30am 7:30pm Tuesday - 7:...
Charlie is 2 (5/5/17) a happy healthy boy and we have 1 on the way come 12/17/19. We have 2 dogs that will be kept in their own room and no need to take care of. We would like some light cleaning. Flexible schedule 4-5 days a week (40-50 hours) can discuss more.
About The Job: Hello my name is sa. I'm hoping to hire a child-minder available in Chicago, Illinois. I aim to connect with a capable, excellent person who has after school availability. Duties: My family requires transport to and from extracurriculars, overnight care, and pet care. It is preferable if you have personal transportation available. The top service provider would have over 2 years ...
I have an eighteen month old boy. He is sweet and energetic. Loves the outside and food. I will need the nanny to be able to come to the house. For now main days are Thursdays and Friday.
We have an incredibly fun, outgoing and social 1 year old daughter (DOB April 2018) and are looking for a nanny share family! We are relocating back to Chicago from NY and hoping to find both a loving, active nanny and a family with a similarly aged child to share care needs. Ideal hours will be M-F approximately 9am-5pm but can be flexible. Able to host or flex locations. We try to encourage l...
I have a six month old babygirl I usually work 10am-4pm more or less Open to nanny share possibly Prefer someone who is CPR certified, drivers license, car I will drop off/pick up